The Burning Question

So here comes the question of all questions:

Does anyone actually read this blog? lol!

I haven’t posted in a while, but would like to add more content of a diverse nature. I’ve recently decided to go gluten free and have incorporated much more produce into my life (and am truly understanding the value of organic foods over non-organic!) so I’d like to write about that and share the info I am learning, but yes, the question remains:

Does anyone read this?

And another question – any suggestions on material that I can write about that would be beneficial to ‘the public’?

6 thoughts on “The Burning Question

  1. Courtney says:

    meeeeeee i do!!

  2. Savage says:

    I read it! AND I wanna hear more about your new food preferences! Umm… and JESUS!

  3. christian says:

    I would love to know more about the organic vegan lifestyle..I may not go perfect vegan but at least a more healthier life..my body is God’s temple and I want to really take my walk to a new level because you inspire me so much

  4. Asia says:

    I read your blog…like to know how your bible studies and journaling is going. I been journaling too and I find it great to write to God. I am going to start a 180 day Bible reading plan, im excited about it.

  5. Erica says:

    I read it. I like to keep up with you! Even if I’ll never go vegan or organic. LOL

  6. Suprian George says:

    I do read this and almost thought you stopped writing on this more…so stopped checking in as often as before. liked when you were blogging about your experiences while going to school, are you still going there? would love to hear more about that especially about how to cultivate the discipline needed to study. Will be checkin in more often God’s willing.

Leave a Reply

