Chapter 28 – School!

I just started school on last Monday at Bible college, pursuing a degree in Elementary Education. I am really excited to start this new chapter of my life. My ultimate desire is to teach children. I have yet to decide the arena in which I will teach – secular or Christian. While I desire to teach theology to children, I desire to teach children period. I love when I get opportunities now to teach children, whatever the situation may be. With that said, I would like to request prayers as I start this journey. I am sure that it will not be easy or always loved. I know the excitement won’t always be there. But – prayers are welcomed, needed, and requested. Also, if you feel so inclined to help me, it would definitely be appreciated as I am going with no financial aid this semester (yikes!). If you’d like to donate, you can do so by clicking the donate button to the right. Please pray for my diligence, my steadfastness, my focus, and for God to provide all that I need this semester.

Grace and peace.

3 thoughts on “Chapter 28 – School!

  1. Asia says:

    I will be praying for you sis. I hope you have a lovly semester. I will be starting classes tomorrow and I am excited about some of my classes being NT, Spanish, and Intro into Social Work.

  2. Lady Akofa says:

    I hope you enjoy the process and pray that this period of training will be fraught with rich experiences, so that you’ll abound with testimonies upon testimonies of God’s goodness. All the Best!

    ~Hebrews 13:20-21~

  3. naturalsystah says:

    Praying for you! Wishing you every success on your studies 🙂

Leave a Reply

