Anathema!

From time to time, I visit A Little Leaven. I can’t visit all the time because the things they showcase make me so angry (righteous indignation) and sad… I know so many people who loyally follow the teachings of those such as Paula White, Kenneth Copeland, and Creflo Dollar. Even when shown videos of them being caught in their heretical teachings, they defend them, which results in their hearts being hardened to the pure Truth of the Word of God. We need no new revelations. As my pastor said a couple of Sundays ago – If it’s new, it ain’t true. There are no new revelations, no new teachings… If a ‘prophecy’ or teaching cannot be backed by the Word of God, it simply is not true. God didn’t give us His Word to support teachings, but ALL teachings that are done by those who profess Christ MUST. FALL. IN. LINE. WITH. HOLY. SCRIPTURE!!! If it doesn’t, it’s demonic! It’s false! When people were preaching another Gospel and Paul discussed this with the Galatians, he said of those people, “Anathema!” Let them be accursed! Eternally condemned! Woe to those who preach a Gospel of Jesus Christ that is NOT in the Scriptures! Woe to them who attempt to strip Christ of His deity!

How can you so comfortably and easily EISEGETE the crucifixion of my Lord ? How can you attach the put forth the contrived trash and place it upon the Lord Jesus Christ ?! Ahh, Lord I pray for those whose eyes have been blinded by these heretical teachings, these wolves in sheep clothing. I was once misled, but by Your grace, you rescued me. Please do the same for others who follow the teachings of these false prophets and teachers…

6 thoughts on “Anathema!

  1. M.A. says:

    Amen, sis. We must continue to warn others lovingly about these dangerous heresies. Praise God that His grace has allowed us to come out from these apostate teachings.

  2. Shana says:

    What???? Oh my goodness. This is scary!!!!!!!!!!!! When did we become God’s begotten son. And when did it start that we don’t go to Jesus to get to GOD. Thank you for sharing. I had no idea.

    I must also say that I am getting very worried about how many “christian” books are out. Don’t get me wrong, I love reading. But I am noticing that now men and women who call themselves Christians are starting have there own version of the bible. Why are so many “ministers”, “evangelist” etc… attempting to sell there books like it’s better than the bible. They do it to the point like you will not be blessed if you don’t buy there book, audio book etc…

    Thanks again for sharing

  3. Eddie says:

    “Jesus is not the only begotten Son of God”

    Um… I guess I have to re-teach my 6 yr old John 3:16. Dag!!

    This is shocking.

  4. Lionel Woods says:

    Very sad my sister. I just don’t understand how they can stare in the camera with no conviction. If this is not evidence of a un-renewed heart I don’t know what is. I think we should take the time to explain exactly what redemptive history really means.

  5. Onye says:

    I quit listening when I heard “Jesus is not the only begotten Son of God”. Preposterous, ridiculous insanity. God shall not be mocked in this way (that is so dangerous). These people don’t know what a danger they are to new believers who are young in faith (babes in Christ) and will eat this stuff up because it’s “new”. So amazing. Just more proof that you have to know the truth for yourself or people will try to sell you anything, even in Jesus’ name.

Leave a Reply

