His name is higher!

[audio:Higher.mp3]

For unto us a Savior came
Amazing grace that takes the weight

His name is hope for all the earth
His name now and beyond this life
God with us

And You shall be called Almighty God
And we shall declare

Your name is higher, higher
Jesus Christ – Your name is glorious
Your name is greater, sweeter
In all the earth, higher, higher

Now unto me, the Christ revealed
For You so loved and love me still

And You shall be called Almighty God
And we shall declare

Your name is higher, higher
Jesus Christ – Your name is glorious
Your name is greater, sweeter
In all the earth, higher, higher

He’s higher, higher
Higher, higher
His name is higher, He’s higher

So great and greatly to be praised are You
So great and greatly to be praised
So great and greatly to be praised are You
So great and greatly to be praised

And You shall be called Almighty God
And we shall declare

He’s higher, higher
Higher, higher
He’s higher, higher
His name is higher, higher

I owe You my life
I will worship You forever
I owe You my life
I will live to bring You praise

One thought on “His name is higher!

  1. asia says:

    i love hillsong, i really love their music. I love this song and “For Who you Are”

Leave a Reply

