In Need

I don’t like doing this; it’s hard for me, and embarrassing… but I’ll make it short. I’ve been without a job since mid February. I’ve been looking and looking, applying to numerous places, and no one has offered me a job. In the meanwhile, I have bills due (carnote, insurance, phone, etc.) and need gas money to go places. My credit card bill was due on the 14th – $68 – and since I couldn’t pay it, they tagged on a $39 late fee, which I just saw as I logged into my account just now.

I’m writing this blog entry, humbly asking for donations. I’ve been praying constantly about this and I believe the Lord has a reason for everything. I know my bills are my responsibility ultimately… I’m going through a rough time, and if anyone is able to donate and help, I’d be so thankful… honestly. And if you can’t, then your prayers are needed. Either way, your prayers are needed, but if you can help me out, I’d be extremely grateful.

If you can donate, you can do it by clicking the donation button to the right.

Grace and peace.

7 thoughts on “In Need

  1. Expo says:

    Yo, where is the donation button?

  2. Jenn says:

    If you go out to the main page, it’s on the right side… 🙂 Sowwie. You must have come directly to this link, Mike, lol. :o)

  3. Young_Follower says:

    I really wish I could donate to you Jen but I’m, in a way in similar situation, but just know that I’ll be praying for ya full force.

  4. Montenell says:

    Praying for you, i’m in a similiar situation, although i do have a job the money is not nearly enough to support my family, i’ve put in applications everywhere and had an interview that i’m waiting to hear back about, meanwhile the bills keep piling. One thing i’ve noticed is that God keeps making a way, and I know He will make a way for you, just keep trusting Him and watch Him do it.

  5. Czarina says:

    You know. 🙂

  6. Ndidi says:

    Praying..I will donate when I get the money. Love you.

  7. LEN says:

    U got my prayers, Beloved…and you’ll have my donation too as soon as I can figure out WHERE the main page is!! I’t late and I am sleepy, but forgoodness sake I’m having trouble finding the donate thread!

Leave a Reply

