East Coasting

Hanging out in the library in Maryland right now. I’ve had an interesting week. I’ve had a lot of time to think and have come to the decision that I will not be moving to Philly. Unless I get married or a job moves me there, I will be staying in Texas. I do like being in Philly, but after really examining things, I’ve decided to stay in Texas.

On the other side of things, my moderated comments are full of comments from people trying to disprove the existence of God. My previous entry has been linked in Yahoo atheist clubs and on atheism websites. I don’t quite know how I feel about that, but either way, I pray God is seen and He is honored as who He is – God.

In the wake of the VA Tech shootings, I pray that people will consider their lives. Life is but a vapor and compared to eternity, life lasts not long at all.

I just wanted to scribble something short. I will be back in TX the beginning of next week Lord willing. Time to start shutting it down here.

Christ alone!

2 thoughts on “East Coasting

  1. heavypoetry says:

    Hi Jenn, Glad you are having a nice trip. I was just wondering…What factors or circumstances influenced your decision to not move to Philly?

  2. Rikki says:

    Awww….I was hoping you’d be closer to me….but nevertheless…… 🙂

Leave a Reply

