Hallelujah

Let Your glory fall on me / All of my life I lay at Your feet / You are my everything / The reason I live / The reason I see

You are my God / You are my King / The infinite life that is living in me / And all that I am will always believe / You are my Savior and that’s why I sing / Hallelujah

You stole my heart away / Never again will I be the same / Lord I lift up Your name / Now and forever I will proclaim

You are my God / You are my King / The infinite life that is living in me / And all that I am will always believe / You are my Savior and that’s why I sing / Hallelujah

And with every breath / I will sing to You / Hallelujah Hallelujah / And forever proclaim

You are my God / You are my King / The infinite life that is living in me / And all that I am will always believe / You are my Savior and that’s why I sing / Hallelujah

— Hallelujah (Echoing Angels)

Leave a Reply

