How Great is Our God!

Guess where I will be Friday night!!!?!?!

Chris Tomlin
Fri, Feb 2, 2007 08:00 PM

YAY!!! I logged onto MySpace to see this bulletin from Chris Tomlin:

Date: Feb 1, 2007 12:34 AM
Subject tickets for dallas concert!
Body: 500 more tickets have been released for the dallas date of the tour! tell your friends, tell anyone you can think of. if you dont have a ticket now, heres your chance to grab one. hope to see you there.

With Chris being one of my absolute FAVORITE musicians, I do not know how I didn’t know he was coming to Dallas! So, what did I do !? I went to Ticketmaster.com and BOUGHT a ticket! I am going by myself, but – IT IS CHRIS TOMLIN!

So of course, very few people have ever seen me this ecstatic, but man… Ecstatic is not even the word to describe how I feel right now at 1:20a. Ha! And I also found out tonight that the not at fault accident I had in Aug 2005 (that showed on my accident report as ‘at fault’ because of the odd situation it was) is NOW showing as NOT AT FAULT! PRAISE GOD!

MAN! GLORY TO GOD!!!

I can’t sleep now! Maybe this is good! So… what shall I do ? STUDY! YEA!

3 thoughts on “How Great is Our God!

  1. Frannie says:

    This is awesome girl!! I love Chris Tomlin, he is definitely anointed. If I lived by you, I’d go with you! 😀

    Praise God about the change of who’s at fault. Isn’t He awesome? See how He always somehow shows us favor. Man!! I love Him so much!! 😀

    God bless you sis, Love ya!

  2. Can you sneak in a recorder/video for me? lol…seriously! 😉

  3. Ndidi says:

    Yay!!! Where is he performing? Could you give a link? Puh-lease!

Leave a Reply

