Random Stuff

When people say they found God, I always wonder, Hmm, was God ever lost ? Or were you ? And the other day, after listening to WOTM recommend it, I joined a ‘Christian myspace’ and a comment was left on my page there with a graphic that said, “Everyone needs something to believe in so I believe in Jesus Christ”. REALLY!? THAT is why you believe !? I sure hope not.

Had a good phone conversation with my friend Marcus today about election and limited atonement. Good stuff.

Off to listen to WOTM Radio and put up clothes. Oh! I bought 3 different types of cloth today! 2 yards each. I am excited. Now I can wrap my hair with pretty colors!

Leave a Reply

